Just to let you know we are absolutely thrilled with your service. We were amazed at the stunning and unusual choice you carry and your willingness to oblige us in exchanging items when not making quite the right choice to compliment our existing decor. The staff of Simply Stunning are all very pleasant, conscientious and well versed in the furniture industry whether it be advice, sales or delivery. We love the general atmosphere, in particular the very nice new Village Cafe where it is possible to think about what you want to buy or just to meet up with friends and family to have a nice catch-up. If you want just light refreshments or something more substantial, the menu is very good. So pleased we found Simple Stunning in the beautiful county of Herefordshire. Great place.

J & B Acock | January 2018

Lovely coffee shop. Fab log burner. Great selection of furniture and home decor. A step up from Dunelm but very reasonable prices for quality. Well worth a visit!

J. Gardiner | January 2019

Large selection of furniture, carpets, hard flooring, curtains & poles. Staff are welcoming and readily answer any queries.

M. Hammett | January 2019

Beautiful furniture and rug delivered, really stunning products and wonderful service from Janet and Tim who went out of their way to deliver my order the very next day to fit in with my moving date. Can’t fault the products and service at all, would highly recommend! Thanks to Simply Stunning for your help!

R. Lawrence | November 2018

Prompt and efficient service with a huge range of floor coverings to choose from. We are delighted with our stair carpets, which were fitted most professionally by Dean.

S. Parker | November 2018

Updated review: So my last review was 2 stars stating "extremely expensive" however I have since returned to Simply Stunning whereby I purchased a bed frame & matress. The lady that served me was lovely & after some negotiation I managed to get the frame, matress & delivery all it at a very reasonable price. I am currently in the market for a new sofa set so went back to Simply Stunning today to have a look round unfortunately I didn't find what I was looking for however I did speak to some of the staff who were very attentive and wanted to help me, I have received a call from a gent who told me what I may be looking for will be in over the coming week and promised to keep in touch. I have learnt that you do get what you pay for and that there is always room for negotiation to get the products you want, the good people here have proved that they will go the extra mile to keep their customers happy. Thank you Simply Stunning for changing my perception of you for the better!

M. Richards-Buadromo | May 2018

Great to deal with. All the staff were very helpful, friendly , and informative. Excellent range of carpets and furniture - would definitely recommend.

I. Stitt | April 2018

Great company from start to finish! Ordered a double Belfast sink unit online at half the price it is at Oak freestanding kitchens even though it's identical. Excellent customer service and extremely fast delivery ( even though we live in North Scotland! ) Would highly recommend this firm to anyone. Very happy with my purchase.

H . Mason | January 2018

Great service. We had to re-schedule due to unforeseen issue beyond the control of Simply Stunning, but the team were responsive and helpful throughout, and we're very happy with the result.

R. Stevens | December 2018

Very professional service from start to finish - lovely selection of floorings. Very helpful sales team who were extremely pleasant to do business with. Would highly recommend and we look forward to ordering more floorings from them in the near future.

K . Perry | April 2018

Amazing staff and a fantastic range of contemporary furniture, the coffee is great too! Well worth a visit.

L. Buchanan | February 2018